Unlisting

Last Updated: Oct 27, 2017 10:35AM CEST
If you for some reason need to remove the listing from all sales channels, this can be done by unlisting the listing.

If you wish to remove your listing from individual sales channels, use the Channel Manager to turn OFF those sales channels.
 

Unlisting your property

  • From the Listings page, click on the button (...)
  • Choose Unlist this property from the drop-down menu.
  • The listing will be removed from all sales channels that you have chosen to be on. However, depending upon individual sales channels, this can take a few days.
  • The listing however will not be able to receive Booking requests or Bookings while it is Unlisted.
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete