Reactivate my listing: Unlisted by me

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2018 07:21AM CEST

Sometimes, you might want to take your listing offline temporarily without deleting it. When you're ready to get it back online, just follow these instructions.

If your listing was unlisted by you:

  • Go to your Listings page
  • For the listing you'd like to reactivate, use the edit button (...) and select Activate - Instant Booking or Activate - Request Booking.
  • You need to do this for all of your paused listings.

The change will be made immediately in Your.Rentals system, however the time taken for your listing to be reactivated in selected sales channels varies.

Once this is done be sure to Update your calendar to make sure your availability is correct on rentals websites.

Related Articles

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete